Důležité kontakty

Pedagogický sbor

učitelétřídae-mail
1.stupeň
Mgr. Adámková Miluše2.Amadamkova@1zs-veseli.cz
Bc. Antalová Dominika4.Cdantalova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Bečvářová Věra1.Bvbecvarova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Hamrová Milada2.Bmhamrova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Šašková Veronika5.Avsaskova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Kašparová Vladimíra4.Avkasparova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Marušková Ivana4.Bimaruskova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Míková Marcela1.Cmmikova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Roháčková Marie3.Bmrohackova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Sváčková Dagmar5.Bdsvackova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Vach Petr5.C pvach@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Vetyšková Pavla1.Apvetyskova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Žáková Miloslava3.Amzakova@1zs-veseli.cz
2.stupeň
Mgr. Brunová Eliškaepodhradska@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Divišová Anděla6.Aadivisova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Fechtnerová Dana9.Bdfechtnerova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Klejnová Jana7.Bjklejnova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Kocman Františekfkocman@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Loumová Jaromíra9.Ajloumova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Michalová Ivana7.Aimichalova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Noruláková Michaela8.Amnorulakova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Pavlečková Jana6.Bjpavleckova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Pavlovský – Fiala Janjpavlovsky@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Pilečková Janajpileckova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Pouchová Eva8.Bepouchova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Volavková Dagmardvolavkova@1zs-veseli.cz
Mgr. Ženíšková Janajzeniskova@1zs-veseli.cz
Školní družina
Čížková Danadcizkova@1zs-veseli.cz
Hrádková Alenaahradkova@1zs-veseli.cz
Závišová Martamzavisova@1zs-veseli.cz
Kolářová Andreaakolarova@1zs-veseli.cz
Školní asistentky pedagoga
Kubešová Martinamkubesova@1zs-veseli.cz
Bc. Hejlová Monikamhejlova@1zs-veseli.cz
Horňáková Janajhornakova@1zs-veseli.cz